The Split Second Photography

To capture a split second of time with camera and hold it still forever is the art of photography.

Permalink 10th August (Sun) - 16th August 2014 (Sat)
Permalink
Permalink 3rd Aug (Sun) - 9th Aug 2014 (Sat)
Permalink 27th July (Sun) - 2nd August 2014 (Sat)
Permalink 20th July (Sun) - 26th July 2014 (Sat)
Permalink 13th July (Sun) - 19th July 2014 (Sat)
Outfits of the week
Permalink 6th July (Sun) - 12th July 2014 (Sat)
Outfits of the week
Permalink 29th June (Sun) - 5th July 2014 (Sat)
Outfits of the week
Permalink
Permalink scmpnews:

Protesters have occupied Chater Road in Central following the #july1hk pro-democracy march. The police have warned of “decisive” action, and have said that 92,000 people participated in the march—a figure that organisers are likely to dispute. Photo: SCMP #hk #hk71 #hongkong #democracy #occupycentral